direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Inhalt des Dokuments

Es gibt keine deutsche Übersetzung dieser Webseite.

Graduate Seminar

The graduate seminar is a forum for scientific discussions. Students have the possibility to discuss their theses amongst fellow students, graduates and the professor of SNET. In the early phase of their work, their thesis approach is discussed, while at the end the results are presented. Students who are currently working on their thesis at our chair are required to attend each of the meetings, especially if other related topics are being presented. We are also looking forward to welcoming other students who are interested in the seminar or are about to write a thesis at our chair.

Planned Meetings

Planned Meetings
Date                                                                                     
Time
Friday, December 11, 2020
tbd
Friday, November 6, 2020
tbd
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
tbd
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
tbd
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
tbd
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
tbd
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
tbd
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
tbd
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
tbd
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
tbd
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
tbd
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
tbd
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
2:15 - 4.15
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
2:15 - 5:45
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
2:15 - 5:45
Wednesday, September 19, 2019
2:15 - 5:15
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
2:15 - 4:15
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
2:15 - 5:15
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
2:15 - 5:15
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
2:15 - 5:15
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
2:15 - 5:45
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
2:15 - 5:15
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
2:15 - 5:15
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
2:15 - 4:45
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
2:15 - 3:45

Additional Information

Students who decide to write a thesis at our chair are required to talk about their topic and the approach they are going to follow in an initial presentation in the early phase of their thesis time. This presentation should take 10 minutes with 5 minutes of questions and answers afterwards.
After finishing their thesis, students have to defend it by giving a talk, in which they demonstrate the results achieved in the thesis. Bachelor students should talk 15 minutes with 5 minutes of questions and answers, whereas Master students are required to present 20 minutes and discuss it afterwards for 10 minutes.

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Direktzugang:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

TU Berlin - Service-centric Networking - TEL 19
Ernst-Reuter-Platz 7
10587 Berlin, Germany
Phone: +49 30 8353 58811
Fax: +49 30 8353 58409